PioneerCare Foundation

PioneerCare Foundation incorporated in the State of Minnesota as a 501(c) (3) nonprofit corporation in August 1985. The Foundation raises and invests funds to support PioneerCare in its mission.

Learn more about donating to Pioneer Foundation

The PioneerCare Foundation Board of Directors meets quarterly and is made up of volunteer community leaders throughout our service area. Currently, the Foundation manages more than $600,000 in assets to the benefit of PioneerCare.

PioneerCare Foundation Board

  • Janel Fredericksen
  • Bruce Gerhardson
  • Lorri Holt
  • Rosalie Knapp
  • Paul Lundeen
  • George Mathison, Chairperson
  • Pr. Paul Nelson
  • Pamela Olson, Secretary
  • Renae Rasmusson
  • Hans Ronnevik, Treasurer
  • Scott Schroeder, Vice-Chairperson
  • Richard Werner

Log in